National Department Heads

NameTitleAddress

Companion David Wright

National Royal Arch Chapter

National High Priest

P.O. Box 633   Bath, SC 29816
(803) 645-7064

Sir Knight Tony L. Preston

National Commandery of Knights Templar

National Eminent Commander

2749 Massachusetts Ave. N.W.

Roanoke, VA 24017

Sublime Prince William H. Watt

National Consistory

National Commander-in-Chief

2403 MeadowBridge Road

Richmond, VA 23222

(804) 321-2791  william.watt70@gmail.com

Ill. Maurice Thomas

Imperial Council of Shriners

Imperial Potentate

627 Celeste Ave.
North Augusta, SC 29841

(803) 599-9155 maurice_thomas@bellsouth.net

 Honorable Felton N. Ferguson

National Council of Deliberation

National Sovereign Grand Commander

(302) 530-1606   feltonferguson@gmail.com

Sister Vonderia Yeldell

York Rite Bulletin Editor

9580 Eastpointe Circle
Birmingham, AL 35217

(205) 253-3683   vyeldell@yahoo.com

Sister Evelyn Ross

National Order of the Eastern Star

National Grand Worthy Matron

3824 Gadson Drive
Macon, GA 32204

starlite9222@yahoo.com

Heroine Ellie Mackie

National Heroines of Jericho

National Most Ancient Matron

1970 Bunting Drive
North Augusta, SC 29841

(803)-279-1647   emackie@bellsouth.net

Princess Ruth Waters

National Council of Crusaders

National Illustrious Priestess

2641 N. Moreland Blvd. #16
Cleveland, Oh. 44120

ruthwaters60@yahoo.com

Honored Lady Rosa Brown

National Court of Amaranth

National Royal Matron

110 Sarah Ct.


Reevesville, SC 29471


rosabrown110@gmail.com

Daughter Luvenia Williams

National DOI 

Supreme Commandress

P.O. Box 185 Branchville, SC 29432

(803) 274-4258   luveniaw@embarqmail.com

Comrade Clyde Bouknight
National Youth Liaison
National Youth Division 1 & 2

Comrade Dominique Landers

National Youth Division 1 

National Youth Matron

708 Martin Luther King St.

Thompson, GA 30824

Comrade Amber Burgess-Greene

National Youth Division 2

National Youth Matron

335 Park Avenue


Brooklyn, NY 11238


a.burgess@gmail.com