Grand Lodge Affiliates

StateGrand LodgeGrand MasterAddress
Alabama M.W. Olive Branch Grand LodgeHon. Bodreka Wilkerson bodreka@yahoo.com
(706) 416-9383
Arkansas M.W. Compact Grand LodgeHon. John Willifordgiggler1404@yahoo.com
(870) 270-6890
Bahamas M.W. Grand Lodge of the BahamasHon. Sterlin Knowlesamback2285@yahoo.com
California M.W. Mount Nebo Grand LodgeHon. Davis Harrisdaharris68@gmail.com
(563) 544-7735
Delaware M.W. African Harmony Grand LodgeHon. Tonny Everetttseveret@gmail.com
(302) 388-5338
Florida M.W. Meridian Grand LodgeHon. Cleon Williamscleonsr@gmail.com
(770) 510-6808
Georgia M.W. Smooth Ashlar Grand LodgeHon. Sam Meadowssamate49@yahoo.com
(678) 469-4377
Illinois M.W. St. Mark Grand Lodge Hon. Earl Dotson, Jr.e.jr23@yahoo.com
(815) 979-0111
Indiana M.W. Prince Edwin Grand LodgeHon. Michael Jacksonmjackson@newbindy.org
(317) 373-9626
Louisiana M.W. Prince Hall Grand LodgeHon. Rickey Lowedeaconlowe49@yahoo.com
(318) 229-5638
Maryland M.W. Maryland Grand Lodge        Hon. Phillip E. Stanley Sr.pstanley657@gmail.com
(443) 286-5772
Michigan M.W. Pride of the East Grand LodgeHon. Juan Whitingjuanewhiting@yahoo.com
(313) 363-6803 
Minnesota M.W. North Star Grand LodgeNANA
Mississippi M.W. Prince Hall Grand LodgeHon. Cedric Blakeced9blake@yahoo.com
(662) 719-3617
Missouri M.W. St. Andrews Grand LodgeHon. Kevin Collinsfoursquare_64@yahoo.com
(816) 721-9935
New Jersey M.W. St. John’s Grand LodgeHon. W. Conyerswsconyers@hotmail.com
(973) – *
New York M.W. Grand Lodge of New YorkHon. James E. Jacksonblackstone8987@gmail.com
(516) 902-6922
North Carolina M.W. St. James Grand LodgeHon. Randy Clarkstickygwu@yahoo.com
(828) 234-7594
Ohio M.W. Eureka Grand LodgeHon. Tyrone Montgomerytjmonty32@gmail.com
(614) 588-6472
Oklahoma M.W. Eureka Grand LodgeHon. W. Wallace(405) – *
Pennsylvania M.W. Grand Lodge of PennsylvaniaHon. William H. Jones, Jr.wjones@steeltonpa.com
(717) 649-3295
South Carolina M.W. Palmetto Grand LodgeHon. Elandus Maysemays1969@yahoo.com
(803) 507-3554
Texas M.W. St. John Union Grand LodgeHon. Charles Nixoncnixon86@yahoo.com
(469) 583-9910
Virginia M.W. St. Johns Grand LodgeHon. Horace Riddickshiftto1955@yahoo.com
(757) 969-2951
Washington D.C. M.W. Eureka Grand LodgeHon. John Downs Jr.jdowns49@gmail.com
(410) 267-9015
West Virginia M.W. Royal Craft Grand LodgeNANA