State Grand Lodge Grand Master Address
Alabama M.W. Olive Branch Grand Lodge Hon. Bodreka Wilkerson bodreka@yahoo.com
(706) 416-9383
Arkansas M.W. Compact Grand Lodge Hon. John Williford giggler1404@yahoo.com
(870) 270-6890
Bahamas M.W. Serenity Grand Lodge of the Bahamas Hon. Sterlin Knowles amback2285@yahoo.com
California M.W. Mount Nebo Grand Lodge Hon. Davis Harris daharris68@gmail.com
(563) 544-7735
Delaware M.W. African Harmony Grand Lodge Hon. Tonny Everett tseveret@gmail.com
(302) 388-5338
Florida M.W. Meridian Grand Lodge Hon. Cleon Williams cleonsr@gmail.com
(770) 510-6808
Georgia M.W. Smooth Ashlar Grand Lodge Hon. Sam Meadows samate49@yahoo.com
(678) 469-4377
Illinois M.W. St. Mark Grand Lodge  Hon. Earl Dotson, Jr. e.jr23@yahoo.com
(815) 979-0111
Indiana M.W. Prince Edwin Grand Lodge Hon. Michael Jackson mjackson@newbindy.org
(317) 373-9626
Louisiana M.W. Prince Hall Grand Lodge Hon. Rickey Lowe deaconlowe49@yahoo.com
(318) 229-5638
Maryland M.W. Maryland Grand Lodge         Hon. Phillip E. Stanley Sr. pstanley657@gmail.com
(443) 286-5772
Michigan M.W. Pride of the East Grand Lodge Hon. Juan Whiting juanewhiting@yahoo.com
(313) 363-6803 
Minnesota M.W. North Star Grand Lodge NA NA
Mississippi M.W. Prince Hall Grand Lodge Hon. Cedric Blake ced9blake@yahoo.com
(662) 719-3617
Missouri M.W. St. Andrews Grand Lodge Hon. Kevin Collins foursquare_64@yahoo.com
(816) 721-9935
New Jersey M.W. St. John's Grand Lodge Hon. W. Conyers wsconyers@hotmail.com
(973) - *
New York M.W. Grand Lodge of New York Hon. James E. Jackson blackstone8987@gmail.com
(516) 902-6922
North Carolina M.W. St. James Grand Lodge Hon. Randy Clark stickygwu@yahoo.com
(828) 234-7594
Ohio M.W. Eureka Grand Lodge Hon. Tyrone Montgomery tjmonty32@gmail.com
(614) 588-6472
Oklahoma M.W. Eureka Grand Lodge Hon. W. Wallace (405) - *
Pennsylvania M.W. Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania Hon. William H. Jones, Jr. wjones@steeltonpa.com
(717) 649-3295
South Carolina M.W. Palmetto Grand Lodge Hon. Elandus Mays emays1969@yahoo.com
(803) 507-3554
Texas M.W. St. John Union Grand Lodge Hon. Charles Nixon cnixon86@yahoo.com
(469) 583-9910
Virginia M.W. St. Johns Grand Lodge Hon. Horace Riddick shiftto1955@yahoo.com
(757) 969-2951
Washington D.C. M.W. Eureka Grand Lodge Hon. John Downs Jr. jdowns49@gmail.com
(410) 267-9015
West Virginia M.W. Royal Craft Grand Lodge NA NA